2024 Fixture List

Event	Clerk of Course	Secretary of Meeting or Contact	Date
Festive Annual Dinner	Liz Jordan		6 th January
12 Car Rally	Si Kellow	Toby Groves	26 th January
Annual Awards Evening	Liz Jordan		20 th February
Spring Tarmac Autotest	Ann Cook	Ann Cook	2 nd March
Autosolo Ashford Market	Ben Dawson	Emma Dawson	16 th March
Tyrwhitt Drake Trial	Tom Thompson	Bruce Jenkins	7 th April
Hughes Rally	Blackpalfrey MC		13 th April
Stephen Stringer Memorial Tarmac Autotest [NAT]	Dave Cook	Ann Cook	20 th April
Autotest Taster Day - Headcorn	Richard Olsen	Bruce Jenkins	5th May
Annual General Meeting	Liz Jordan		7 th May
Evening Autotest - Headcorn	Brian Sharpe	Andy Jenner	15 th May
Evening Autotest - Otham	James Muir	Andy Jenner	29 th May
Evening Autotest - Headcorn	Jim Pullar	Andy Jenner	12 th June
Mike Jordan Tour	Tim Mewett	Liz Jordan	29 th June
Evening Autotest - Otham	Lloyd Covey	Andy Jenner	26 th June
Evening Autotest - Headcorn	Ben Dawson	Andy Jenner	10 th July
Lydden Co-pro Sprint	Steve Castle / Tony Perrett	B19 MC	13 th July
Summer Slalom	Andy Jenner	Hilary Jenner	28 th July
Evening Autotest - Otham	Liam Carfrae	Andy Jenner	7 th August
John Ashwell All Day Autotest -Headcorn	ТВА	ТВА	18 th August
Brian Lewis Trial	Tom Thompson	TBA	29 th September
Ashford Autosolo	Ben Dawson	Emma Dawson	19 th October
Autumn Tarmac Autotest	Ann Cook	Ann Cook	16 th November

Notes:

All Evening Autotest Clerks of Course are provisional pending confirmation.

BST Starts 31st March

BST Ends 27th October